Emotional

The day has finally arrived. We started talking about putting a book together in February 2009. And now, it is done, published and ready for the world to partake in. Can’t really describe how I feel right now. Like Terry said, I’m pretty much numb. My mind wants to cry but my body won’t let me. I don’t think I will until that first copy reaches my doorstep. I love this group and these individuals have become family. We’ve had our ups and downs (including myself needing to be scolded from time to time), but we’re always family. And this blog will be a place for family to converse and congregate and for you all to get to know us better as people. We hope you enjoy. Oh, and we’ll feature some poetry every once in a while, since, well, that’s why we’re here =)

Be blessed,

Ronald P. Clark aka Ron Ton Soup

About thankyoumanagement

I'm handsome
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

