Check This Out: Hajj Meets Dilla (J Dilla tribute)

Yo, I haven’t really taken the time to show love to others in the art doing their thing, but i had to on this joint. This is from an producer here in Indianapolis named Hajjimus Prime, and the joint is SICK!!!! It’s a J. Dilla tribute album, a nod from one producer to one of the most influential producers to ever grace Hip-Hop. It has been the driving force behind my writing (and my work day -_-) for the last 2 weeks. This cat gets a big #cosign from me. I just wish i could download it to my phone so i could write to it during my lunch break.

#SPITFOREVER

About micthemessenger

I be chillin.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Check This Out: Hajj Meets Dilla (J Dilla tribute)

  1. Appreciate the luv on this one yo…sorry so late on diz too…let me know what you need yo…i got you :)…Peace!!

Leave a Reply

