Hey There!

I. Have. Finally. Made. It.  It took me a little while to get on this blog… but I am here! Yippie!!! I just wanted to send you all a quick hello before I begin my random posts. 🙂

First and foremost, I just want to say THANK YOU to everyone that has supported us throughout this journey. It is very hard to start a grassroot operation of any kind. It is even harder to get people to believe in you and your mission. However, the support that we have received so far is just showing me that we have to keep going. We are a group of quality and quantity and that is hard to find these days. I love each and everyone the Left Side Poets and I hope we continue to grow whileon this journey. I am truly excited to see where we will take this book, this group and our vision!

And I’m out…

*QuoteKey*

About Buxxy

Just a student loan baby trying to make it in an cold cold world....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hey There!

  1. lovelyiskey says:

    I love you too, sophiaaaaaa

Leave a Reply

