Ron Ton Soup Gives You A Sample

Been away for a while but that doesn’t mean I haven’t been working. Got some things in the works and wanted to show you all one of them. Had my first ever photo shoot that went really well. Looking forward to doing more in the future. Along with the photos, some videos were made and that’s what I want to show you. Take a look and let me know what you think. LSP Forever.

Here is the behind the scenes clip of my photo/video shoot with davellee.com. Check it out.

Here is the video shoot of me reciting, ‘An Epidemic’, one of the poems in ‘Strange Fruit’. Enjoy.

About thankyoumanagement

I'm handsome
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ron Ton Soup Gives You A Sample

  1. Lovelyiskey says:

    So hot!!!

Leave a Reply

